Press "Enter" to skip to content

IPL 2020, 31st Match : Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and elected to bat

Kings XI Punjab: 1 Mayank Agarwal, 2 Chris Gayle, 3 KL Rahul (capt and wk), 4 Nicholas Pooran, 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Chris Jordan, 8 M Ashwin, 9 Ravi Bishnoi, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Arshdeep Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 1 Aaron Finch, 2. Devdutt Padikkal, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 AB de Villiers (wk), 5 Shivam Dube, 6 Washington Sundar, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Isuru Udana, 9 Mohammad Siraj, 10 Navdeep Saini, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

RCB are unchanged. KXIP were also looking to bat. Gayle, M Ashwin and Deepak Hooda have come in. Mandeep (injury), Prabhsimran and Mujeeb go out for KXIP..

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *